The Hong Kong Society for Nursing Education is a Continuing Nursing Education Provider accredited by the Nursing Council of Hong Kong & a Post-registration Education in Midwifery Provider accredited by the Midwives Council of Hong Kong
patron and advisor


Dr. LEONG Che Hung GBS, JP

Honorary Advisors 2016-18
Prof Sek Ying CHAIR Director and Professor,Nethersole School of Nursing, Faculty of Medicine
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Ms. Jessie CHILDE Founding Chairperson
Hong Kong Society for Nursing Education
Ms Mary FOONG Principal Nursing Officer
Department of Health
Professor and Head, Division of Nursing and Health Studies
Professor Diana LEE Chairman, The Nursing Council of Hong Kong
The Hon. Dr. Joseph LEE, JP Legislative Councilor
Prof Alex MOLASIOTIS Professor and Head
School of Nursing
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Prof Judith PARKER Emeritus Professor
Honorary Professor, The University of Melbourne
Honorary Professor, School of Nursing, HKU
Prof Frances WONG President
The Hong Kong Academy of Nursing

Honorary Legal Advisor
Ms Elaine LIU

Honorary Auditor
Ms. Eva CHAN
- Membership Application Form NEW

Hong Kong Society for Nursing Education Limited: P.O. Box 98898 Tsim Sha Tsui Post Office, Kowloon, Hong Kong

© 2008-2009 Acuoprex Limited. All rights reserved.