The Hong Kong Society for Nursing Education is a Continuing Nursing Education Provider accredited by the Nursing Council of Hong Kong & a Post-registration Education in Midwifery Provider accredited by the Midwives Council of Hong Kong
patron and advisor
Executive Committee (2018-2020)

Chairperson Dr. LI Ho Cheung William
Vice-chairperson Dr. WONG Mi Ling Eliza
1st Secretary Dr. CHUNG Oi Kwan Joyce
2nd Secretary Ms. CHONG Yuen Yu Connie
1st Treasurer Mr. TONG Tak Fai Edmond
2nd Treasurer Dr. CHIANG Chung Lim Vico
Education Subcommittee (Coordinator) Dr. HO Ka Yan Eva
Education Subcommittee (Co-opted member) Ms. AU Man Yee Mary
Ms. LAM Yuen Yee Ginny
Dr. YUEN Wai Yee Grace
Dr. LAM Ka Wai Katherine
Ms. LI Ting Ting Emily
Ms. CHAN Tsz Ha Esther
Dr. LEUNG Yuen Ling Leona
Ms. Agnas LO
Publication Subcommittee (Coordinator) Dr. Corjena CHEUNG
Publication Subcommittee (Co-opted member) Dr. HO Wai Ching Trudy
Ms. KONG Hoi Mei Cecilia
Dr. PUN Wai Ming, Maggie
Membership Promotion Subcommittee (Coordinator) Dr. LEUNG Yuen Ling Leona
Membership Promotion Subcommittee (Co-opted member) Ms. Agnas LO
Dr. Olivia FUNG
Welfare & Recreation Subcommittee (Coordinator) Dr. PUN Wai Ming, Maggie
Welfare & Recreation Subcommittee (Co-opted member) Dr. CHAN Sau Man Conny.
Mr. CHUI Wai To Patrick
- Newsletter Jul 2019 NEW

Hong Kong Society for Nursing Education Limited: P.O. Box 98898 Tsim Sha Tsui Post Office, Kowloon, Hong Kong

© 2008-2009 Acuoprex Limited. All rights reserved.